Compton Barnes, Deconstruction Supervisor

Nancy Bennett, Community Outreach Manager

Tevin Campbell, Assistant Warehouse Manager

Mary Jon Girard, Special Projects Manager

Aina Gutierrez, Executive Director

Bill McCarthy, Transport Associate

Patrick Mulloy, Garrett Seminary Intern

Anne Nicklin, Director of Workforce Training and Deconstruction Services

Aidan O'Brien, Warehouse Associate

Markita Redwell, Bookkeeper

Ryan Tucker, Warehouse Store Manager

Lou Dickson, Founder